ROTHESAY BALLET SCHOOL

Sylvia Logan   Artistic Director

Contact Us

Faculty

Sylvia Logan: Artistic Director: Sylvia.Logan@rothesayballet.com or 506-333-0232
Rachelle Lanigan: Junior School Director: Rachelle.Lanigan@rothesayballet.com
Corissa Holland: Corissa.Holland@rothesayballet.com
Lorna Pond: Lorna.Pond@rothesayballet.com
Marcia Dysart: Marcia.Dysart@rothesayballet.com
Melissa Wright: Melissa.Wright@rothesayballet.com
Emma McEvoy: Emma.McEvoy@rothesayballet.com

Administration

Alison Luke, Registration Coordinator: Alison.Luke@rothesayballet.com
Kim Dykeman, Credit Card Payments: Kim.Dykeman@rothesayballet.com

Twitter and Facebook

Rothesay Ballet's Twitter account is @rothesayballet. All notices, reminders of deposit dates and schedule changes are sent by email but short notes are also tweeted.

Follow Rothesay Ballet on Twitter.

Notices and cancellations are also posted on the Rothesay Ballet School Facebook page.