ROTHESAY BALLET SCHOOL

Sylvia Logan   Artistic Director

Contact Us

Faculty

Sylvia Logan: Artistic Director: Sylvia.Logan@rothesayballet.com or 506-333-0232
Rachelle Lanigan: Junior School Director: Rachelle.Lanigan@rothesayballet.com
Corissa Holland: Corissa.Holland@rothesayballet.com
Lorna Pond: Lorna.Pond@rothesayballet.com
Marcia Dysart: Marcia.Dysart@rothesayballet.com
Melissa Wright: Melissa.Wright@rothesayballet.com
Emma McEvoy: Emma.McEvoy@rothesayballet.com
Linda Yang Poirier: yangpoirier@gmail.com
Rebecca Gamble: rebeccat82@gmail.com

Administration

Alison Luke, Outgoing Registrar: Alison.Luke@rothesayballet.com
Robyn Losier, Credit Card Payments: losier@bellaliant.net

Facebook

All notices, reminders of deposit dates and schedule changes are sent by email.

Notices and cancellations are also posted on the Rothesay Ballet School Facebook page.